

MARATHWADA MITRA MANDAL'S

COLLEGE OF COMMERCE

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Re-Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade ISO 9001:2015 Certified, Awarded as Best College by Savitribai Phule Pune University 202/A, Deccan Gymkhana, Pune – 411004

principal@mmcc.edu.in, enquiry@mmcc.edu.in, www.mmcc.edu.in

College Committees AY 2022-23

The Alumni has representation in Statutory Committees of the College.

College Development Committee :-

Chairpersor	1	
1.	Prin B G Jadhav	Executive President, Marathwada Mitra Mandal
Secretary of	f the Management	
2.	Mr. Kishore H. Mungale	Secretary, Marathwada Mitra Mandal
Head of the	Department	
3.	Prof. S M Edke	Asso. Prof. B.Com
4.	Dr. N B Shaikh	Asso. Prof. M.Com
5.	Dr. S M Anpat	Asst. Prof. B.Sc-CS & BBA-CA
6.	Dr. Ashwini Kulkarni	Asst. Prof. BBA & BBA-IB
Teachers		
7.	Prof. Sushil Gangane	Asst. Prof. B.Com.
8.	Dr. M R Gaikwad	Asso. Prof. B.Com.
9.	Prof. Santosh Shenai	Asst. Prof. MAJMC
Representa	tives from Non Teaching Staff	
10.	Mrs. Harshala Wadkar	Administrative Officer
Local memb	bers from the field of Education	· ·



11.	Dr.Parag Kalkar	Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management, Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune
12.	Prof. T. M. Satyanarayan	Director, Overseas Education Consultancy Pvt. Ltd, Pune
Local memb	pers from the field of Industry	
13.	Shri. Sangram Kadam	Vice President & Business Leader (APAC and Middle East) at Bilrlasoft
<mark>14.</mark>	<mark>CA Rameshwar Mundhe (Alumni)</mark>	Partner, Mundhe Shaha & Co., Pune
15.	Mr. Nihar Laddha	MD Insignia Group, Pune
Local memb	pers from the field of Research	
16.	Dr. Naresh Bodkhe	Asso. Prof., Gokhale Institutes of Politics and Economics, Pune & Director of Economics, Competition Commission of India, Delhi
Local memb	pers from the field of Social Service	
17.	Mr. Vijay Phalnikar	Founder President `Aapla Ghar', Pune
Teachers Fe	male Representative	
18.	Prof. Gurmeetkaur Rajpal	Asst. Prof. BBA
IQAC Coord	inator	
19.	Dr. Swapna Kolhatkar	Asst. Prof. BBA-CA
President o	f the college student's Council	
20.	Ms. Sneha P Kashid	Girl Students' Representative
Secretary of	f the college student's Council	
21.	Mr. Shravan Bishnoi	Students' Representative
Principal of	the College	
22.	Dr. Devidas Golhar	Member Secretary



IQAC : -

Chairpers	on			
1.	Dr. Devidas Golhar	Principal		
Repre	sentatives from Teaching Staff			
2.	Prof. S M Edke	Asso. Prof., B.Com		
3.	Dr. S M Anpat	Asst. Prof., B.Sc-CS & BBA-CA		
4.	Dr. Shilpa Kabra	Asst. Prof., M.Com		
5.	Prof. Santosh Shenai	Asst. Prof., MAJMC		
6.	Dr. Ashwini Kulkarni	Asst. Prof., BBA		
7.	Prof. N Satavlekar	Asst. Prof., BBA-CA		
Mana	gement Representative			
8.	Prin B G Jadhav	Executive President		
9.	Prof. Tej Niwalikar	Executive Council Member		
Repre	sentatives from Non Teaching Staff			
10.	Mrs. Harshala Wadkar	Administrative Officer		
11.	Mr. Manohar Gohane	Librarian		
Nomii	nee from local society, Student, Alum	ni		
12.	Mr. Pradeep Lokhande	Founder, Rural Relations		
13.	Mrs. Dhanashree Ghare	Student Counsellor (Professional Representative)		
14.	Sneha P Kashid, MA(JMC) Shravan Bishnoi, SYBCom	Student Representatives		
15.	<mark>CA Aarti Mundada</mark>	Alumni		
Nominees from Employers / Industrialists / stakeholders				
16.	Mr. Nihar Laddha	Managing Director, Insignia Group		
17.	Mr. Shridhar Loni	Resident Editor, Maharashtra Times		
18.	Mr. Jayant P Nerkar	Parent		
IQAC	Coordinator			
19.	Dr. Swapna S Kolhatkar	Asst. Prof., BBA-CA		

