

MARATHWADA MITRA MANDAL'S

COLLEGE OF COMMERCE

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Re-Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade ISO 9001:2015 Certified, Awarded as Best College by Savitribai Phule Pune University 202 A, Deccan Gymkhana, Pune – 411004

principal@mmcc.edu.in, enquiry@mmcc.edu.in, www.mmcc.edu.in

Executive Council

Shri. Shivajirao D. Ganage	President
Prin. Bhausaheb G. Jadhav	Executive President
Dr. Madhavrao V. Suryawanshi	Vice President
Dr. Nagnath V Biradar	Vice-President
Shri Bhausaheb V Deshmukh	Dy-Executive President
Shri. Kishor H. Mungale	Secretary
Shri. Annasaheb S. Pawar	Treasurer
Shri. Jitendra Pawar	Joint Secretary
Shri. Sanjay S. Garge	Joint Secretary
Dr.Vishwas S. Patil	Member
Dr. Sakharam Gawhane	Member
Prof. Dwarkadas.S. Bhandari	Member
Shri. Sanjay S. Suryawanshi	Member
Shri Tej Pundalik Niwalikar	Member
Shri.Nagnath B Jadhav	Member

