

MARATHWADA MITRA MANDAL'S

COLLEGE OF COMMERCE

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Re-Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade ISO 9001:2015 Certified, Awarded as Best College by Savitribai Phule Pune University 202/A, Deccan Gymkhana, Pune – 411004

principal@mmcc.edu.in, enquiry@mmcc.edu.in, www.mmcc.edu.in

NAAC 2024 / Metrics Level Deviations

Metric ID : 2.2.1	Student – Full time Teacher Ratio (Data for the latest completed academic year)
Findings of DVV	Kindly provide the data.
Response of HEI	Student – Full time Teacher Ratio data for the latest completed academic year AY-2022-23 is provided herewith.



MARATHWADA MITRA MANDAL'S

COLLEGE OF COMMERCE

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Re-Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade ISO 9001:2015 Certified, Awarded as Best College by Savitribai Phule Pune University 202/A, Deccan Gymkhana, Pune – 411004 principal@mmcc.edu.in, enquiry@mmcc.edu.in, www.mmcc.edu.in

Student Teacher Ratio for AY 2022-23

Number of Teachers	Total student strength	STR
75	3630	1:48

The College has student strength in accordance with sanctioned intake. The College is affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University and recognised by UGC. The College ensures appropriate Student Teacher Ratio by appointing an adequate number of teachers as seen in the above table.



81

Dr. Devidas Golhar Principal



MARATHWADA MITRA MANDAL'S

COLLEGE OF COMMERCE

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Re-Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade ISO 9001:2015 Certified, Awarded as Best College by Savitribai Phule Pune University 202/A, Deccan Gymkhana, Pune – 411004

principal@mmcc.edu.in, enquiry@mmcc.edu.in, www.mmcc.edu.in

Sr.No	Name of the Full-time teacher	Designation	Name of the Department
1.	Dr. Devidas Golhar	Principal	Commerce
2.	Prof. Dr. M. R. Gaikwad	Professor	Commerce
3.	Asso. Prof. Dr. N. B. Shaikh	Associate Professor	Commerce
4.	Asso. Prof. S. D. Pawar	Associate Professor	Commerce
5.	Asso. Prof. S. M. Edke	Associate Professor	Commerce
6.	Asst Prof. Dr. A. R. Parkhi	Assistant Professor	Commerce
7.	Asst. Prof. Dr. Shilpa Kabra	Assistant Professor	Commerce
8.	Asst. Prof. S. G. Gangane	Assistant Professor	Commerce
9.	Asst. Prof. Dr. Pramod Sapkal	Assistant Professor	Commerce
10.	Asst. Prof. Amol Chaudhari	Assistant Professor	Commerce
11.	Asst. Prof. Renuka Talwar	Assistant Professor	Commerce
12.	Asst. Prof. Dr. Punam Shinde	Assistant Professor	Commerce
13.	Asst. Prof. Yogita Renuse	Assistant Professor	Commerce
14.	Asst. Prof. Tukaram Patil	Assistant Professor	Commerce
15.	Asst. Prof. Rekha Katarmal	Assistant Professor	Commerce
16.	Asst. Prof. Pravin Kad	Assistant Professor	Commerce
17.	Asst. Prof. Dr. Tampasna Rajkumari	Assistant Professor	Commerce
18.	Asst. Prof. Dr. Uttara Bhosale	Assistant Professor	Commerce
19.	Asst. Prof. Vijay Haldavnekar	Assistant Professor	Commerce
20.	Asst. Prof. Jyoti Bhosale	Assistant Professor	Commerce
21.	Asst. Prof. Hrishikesh Joshi	Assistant Professor	Commerce

Faculty List for the AY 2022-23



Sr.No	Name of the Full-time teacher	Designation	Name of the Department
22.	Asst. Prof. Yogini Tilak	Assistant Professor	Commerce
23.	Asst. Prof. Poonam D. Pardeshi	Assistant Professor	Commerce
24.	Asst. Prof. Bhavika Meerani	Assistant Professor	Commerce
25.	Asst. Prof. Shekhar Hengade	Assistant Professor	Commerce
26.	Asst. Prof. Jayashree Kitekar	Assistant Professor	Commerce
27.	Asst. Prof. Amit Kaiwade	Assistant Professor	Commerce
28.	Asst. Prof. Pradnya Waikar	Assistant Professor	Commerce
29.	Asst. Prof. Smitha Deshpande	Assistant Professor	Commerce
30.	Asst. Prof. Anuja Panchpore	Assistant Professor	Commerce
31.	Asst. Prof. Swati Bangar	Assistant Professor	Commerce
32.	Asst. Prof. Rajashree Memane	Assistant Professor	Commerce
33.	Asst. Prof. Dr. Ashwini Kulkarni	Assistant Professor	Business Administration
34.	Asst. Prof. Dr. Kalpana Vaidya	Assistant Professor	Business Administration
35.	Asst. Prof. Snehal Borkar	Assistant Professor	Business Administration
36.	Asst. Prof. Gurmeet Kaur Rajpal	Assistant Professor	Business Administration
37.	Asst. Prof. Smita Koppal	Assistant Professor	Business Administration
38.	Asst. Prof. Pradnya Shirode	Assistant Professor	Business Administration
39.	Asst. Prof. Anushka Rawas	Assistant Professor	Business Administration
40.	Asst. Prof. Pankaj Ghorpade	Assistant Professor	Business Administration
41.	Asst. Prof. Rutvi Rawal	Assistant Professor	Business Administration
42.	Asst. Prof. Manjushree Desai	Assistant Professor	Business Administration
43.	Asst. Prof. Rinkal Parmani	Assistant Professor	Business Administration
44.	Asst. Prof. Vishakha Wagh	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
45.	Asst. Prof. Nidhi Satavlekar	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
46.	Asst. Prof. Dr. Swapna Kolhatkar	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
47.	Asst. Prof. Geeta Patil	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
48.	Asst. Prof. Nita Patil	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
49.	Asst. Prof. Meenal Kabra	Assistant Professor	Computer Science



Sr.No	Name of the Full-time teacher	Designation	Name of the Department
50.	Asst. Prof. Dr. Pranita Raskar	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
51.	Asst. Prof. Dr. Sandip Anpat	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
52.	Asst. Prof. Dr. Rajeshwari Nellogi	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
53.	Asst Prof. Manjiri Deshmukh	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
54.	Asst. Prof. Shubhangi Mathe	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
55.	Asst. Prof. Sonali Wagh	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
56.	Asst. Prof. Shaheen Mulani	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
57.	Asst Prof. Charushila Nigudkar	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
58.	Asst. Prof. Swati Shelar	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
59.	Asst. Prof. Komal Galande	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
60.	Asst.Prof. Somnath Sarate	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
61.	Asst. Prof. Swapnali Sole	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
62.	Asst. Prof. Komal Dhoot	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
63.	Asst. Prof. Reshma Ladda	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
64.	Asst. Prof. Amruta Paranjape	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
65.	Asst. Prof. Preeti Garbhe	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
66.	Asst. Prof. Padmaja Tamboli	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
67.	Asst. Prof. Minal Solapurkar	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
68.	Asst. Prof. Shruti Joshi	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
69.	Asst. Prof. Santosh Shenai	Assistant Professor	Communication & Journalism
70.	Asst. Prof. Swapnil Kamble	Assistant Professor	Communication & Journalism
71.	Asst. Prof. Sanika Kulkarni	Assistant Professor	Communication & Journalism
72.	Asst. Prof. Shivani Tanpure	Assistant Professor	Communication & Journalism
73.	Asst. Prof. Rahi Patil	Assistant Professor	Communication & Journalism
74.	Asst. Prof. Chaitrali Chandorkar	Assistant Professor	Communication & Journalism
75.	Asst. Prof. Niranjan Agashe	Assistant Professor	Communication & Journalism



Sel-

Dr. Devidas Golhar Principal